Goodbye Idaho

July 1, 2011

I am currently enroute to California and yes I made all of my shit fit in my tiny suitcase.

017

Goodbye Idaho well technically Spokane since that is where I take off from.

007

So pretty this time of year

Now, I’m sitting at SEATAC eating dinner. In my attempt to eat healthy I got a delicious salad from Qdoba. When I was living in Juneau I would get so excited about getting to eat in Seattle, Qdoba being one of my favorites.  The food in Juneau sucks, unless you like seafood I suppose. I don’t. Now it ain’t no thing.

015

Yes that is my foot on the left

I didn’t even eat the shell. And now I will just pretend like I didn’t get a chocolate muffin at Starbucks earlier Smile 

My flight has been delayed half an hour. Hopefully I get to Cali sometime tonight!

One Response to “Goodbye Idaho”


  1. hey Sara! Hope you had a good flight in! I think I’m going to stay a little closer to home since I found a 5k in the next town down from me….
    GOOD LUCK TOMORROW!!!


Leave a Reply

